Find A Dealer East Coast Docks

Bringing Custom Floating Dock Solutions to the Residents of Canada.

Where We Operate

Find a Dealer:

New Brunswick

Centre Du Quai/Dock Shop 134 Inc.
10148 Rte 134
St-Louis-de-Kent, NB
E4X 2K8
Counties We Serve:
Gloucester, Northumberland, Kent, Westmorland, Albert, Restigouche

Laurie Guimond
506-523-5300
lgjb@xplornet.com

The Dock Outlet
843 Route 870
Belleisle Creek ,NB
E5P 1G3
Counties We Serve:
Madawaska, York, Sunbury, Carlton, Victoria, Kings, Queens, St. John

Dennie Pope
506-449- 2743
denniepope@hotmail.com
Shawn Pope
506-434-3253
s.pope@live.com
Jimmy Bates
506-608-4345
thedockdealer@gmail.com

Newfoundland

Maher's Contracting Limited
6 Logy Bay Road
St. John's, NL
A1A 1J3
Counties We Serve:
All Counties

Ed Maher
O: (709) 753-7330 C: (709) 763-4279
edm@mahergroup.ca
Frank Maher
(709) 689-4993
frank@mahergroup.ca

Nova Scotia

Eagle Beach Contractors Ltd
2033 Hammonds Plains Road
Hammonds Plains, NS
B4B 1P3
Counties We Serve:
Halifax, Hants, Luneburg, Queens, Kings

Amy Connolly
(902) 835-7664
amy@eaglebeachcontractors.ca

Barrington All Trade
3 Highway 3, RR#1
Shag Harbour, NS
B0W 3B0
Counties We Serve:
Shelburne, Annapolis, Digby, Yarmouth

Wes Nickerson
902-635-4687
wes@grandmultip.ca

Celtic Creek RV Sales
623 Hwy #105
Bras D'or, NS
B1X 0A2
Counties We Serve:
Inverness, Richmond, Victoria, Cape Breton

Scott MacKenzie
902-674-0010
celticcreekrv@bellaliant.net

Prince Edward Island

East Coast Docks
25 Fourth Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 2B4
Counties We Serve:
All Atlantic Provinces

Andrew Dowling
(902)370-2309
andrew@eastcoastdocks.ca
Craig Wright
craig@eastcoastdocks.ca