Find your EZ Dock Dealer

Our Dock Dealers service Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland. Fortunately with this map we made finding your local dock dealer the easiest it has ever been. You can also find a full list of the EZ Dock dealers below the map. (If our interactive map will not load for you please click here)

Nova Scotia

Eagle Beach Contractors Ltd
http://www.eaglebeach.ca
2033 Hammonds Plains Road
Hammonds Plains, NS
B4B 1P3

Amy Webbink
(902) 835-7664
Amy@eaglebeach.ca

Barrington All Trade
https://www.barringtonfloatingdocks.ca/
3418 Highway 3
Barrington Passage, NS
B0W 1G0

Wes Nickerson
(902) 635-4687
wes@grandmultip.ca

Bras D’or Boatworks
https://brasdorboatworks.com/
75 Shore Rd, Baddeck
NS
B0E 1B0

Peter Patterson
(902) 295-7245
brasdorboatworks@gmail.com

Ontario

JS Marine Maintenance & Service
https://www.putincovemarina.com/ez-docks
7625 Biddulph Street
Port Franks, ON
N0M 2L0

Joel Speake
(519) 476-7316
joel@putincovemarina.com

Gateway EZ Docks
gatewayezdocks.ca
44 Edward Street
Cache Bay, ON
P0H 1G0

Troy Stevens
(416) 565-7739
gatewayezdocks@gmail.com

Ontario Dock Service Limited
https://ezdockgta.ca/
9166 First Line
Moffat, ON
L0P 1J0

Chad Dailey
(647) 274-8924 | (866) 378-4713
chad@ezdock.ca

Kawartha EZ Dock
www.kawarthaez-dock.ca
1515 Mahoods Road
Nestleton, ON
L0B 1L0

Lindsey Anderson
(905) 229-2359
lezdock@gmail.com
Kathleen Anderson
(905) 229-1024
kdewell@gmail.com

Waterside Docking Systems
https://watersidedocksystems.ca
1512 Lyn Road
Brockville, ON
K6V 5T3

Tim Dodge
(239) 218-5225
Tim@watersidedocksystems.ca
Sheldon Black
(613) 213-1666
sheldon@watersidedocksystems.ca

Lake Life Leisure
lakelifeleisure.ca
190 Little Bark Bay Drive
Barry’s Bay, Ontario
K0J 1B0
And
1105 Kog Bay Road
Algonquin Highlands, ON
P0A 1E0

Andy Boznar (Barry’s Bay)
(613) 301-7660
andy@lakelifeleisure.ca
Kevin McCombe (Dorset)
(613) 866-7249
Kevin@lakelifeleisure.ca


Prince Edward Island

East Coast Docks
25 Fourth Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 2B4


Craig Wright
(902) 370-2309
craig@eastcoastdocks.ca

Quebec

Lajeunesse Moto Sport Ltée
http://www.lajeunessemoto.com/en-CA/ez-dock
700 boul. des Laurentides
Laval, Quebec
H7G 2V9

Normand Ménard
(450) 663-7005
info@lajeunessemoto.com
Caroline Ménard
(450) 663-7005
info@lajeunessemoto.com

Voiles Max Marine
http://www.voilesmaxmarine.com/
1125 Chemin de la Canardière #3
Québec, QC
G1J 2C3

Gael Simon
(418) 524-0769
Gael@voilesmaxmarine.ca

Quais Traditionnels
http://www.quaistraditionnels.com/
850 2th Ave Grand-Mère Quebec G9T 2X5

Daniel St-Pierre
(819) 538-0880
quais.traditionnels@gmail.com

New Brunswick

The Dock Outlet
http://thedockoutlet.com/
843 Route 870
Belleisle Creek ,NB
E5P 1G3

Dennie Pope
(506) 434-3253
sales@thedockoutlet.com

Centre Du Quai/Dock Shop 134 Inc.
Ezdocknb.ca
10148 Rte 134
St-Louis-de-Kent, NB
E4X 2K8

Laurie Guimond
(506) 523-5300
lgjb@xplornet.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Midshore Construction Limited
https://www.facebook.com/MidshoreConstructionLtd/
PO Box 39148 RPO Topsail Road
St. John’s, NL
A1E 5Y7


Joel Whalen
(709) 727-8828
midshoreconstructionltd@gmail.com